full view 3D tirespriter full view photo
DRAG SLIDER TO ROTATE 3D TIRE
slider knob
3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction
?
MICHELIN AMÉRIQUE DU NORD, PNEUS POIDS LOURD
LANG: FR:CA
RETOUR

OBTENIZ UNE CAPACITÉ DE RECHAPAGE HORS PAIR

MAXIMISEZ

VOS ACTIFS.

Michelin on Michelin Michelin Retread Technologies

La technologie Infini-CoilMC de Michelin assure le potentiel de rechapage de la carcasse du pneu MICHELINMD X OneMD en procurant une meilleure résistance du sommet et en évitant le grossissement de la carcasse. Cela permet aux sculptures et aux composés « comme neufs » de vous aider à maximiser vos actifs. Nous le garantissons.

Chacune des carcasses MICHELINMD X OneMD est garantie à 100 % pour 70 semaines lorsque le rechapage est fait par l’intermédiaire du réseau de franchisés MRT (Technologies de Rechapage Michelin). Référez-vous à la garantie nationale limitée MRT pour les détails.

GARANTIE SUR LA CARCASSE MICHELINMD SUR MICHELINMD 1

Tout pneu rechapé MICHELINMD X OneMD XDNMD2 Pre-MoldMC ou MICHELINMD X OneMD LINEMC ENERGY D Pre-MoldMC construit sur toute carcasse originale MICHELINMD X OneMD par un revendeur autorisé MRT (Technologies de Rechapage Michelin), est garanti pour un second rechapage dans les 3 ans suivant la date DOT du premier rechapage original. La garantie MICHELINMD SUR MICHELINMD de seconds rechapages est limitée à un pneu rechapé MICHELINMD X OneMD XTAMD ou à un pneu rechapé MICHELINMD X OneMD XTEMD pour une utilisation sur remorque.3

GARANTIE DE KILOMÉTRAGE MICHELINMD SUR MICHELINMD

Obtenez 30 % plus de kilométrage que la concurrence avec le pneu rechapé MICHELINMD X OneMD XDNMD 2 Pre-MoldMC ou Michelin paiera deux fois la différence du coût entre le pneu rechapé concurrent et le pneu rechapé MICHELINMD X OneMD XDNMD 2 Pre-MoldMC.

1Michelin se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler ce programme en tout temps, pour toute raison et sans préavis.
2La carcasse n’a pas été traitée par un procédé de rechapage auparavant.
3Un crédit d'un montant de 100,00 $ sera émis si la carcasse ne peut être rechapée une 2e fois pour cause de défaut de main-d’œuvre ou de matériaux 4 précisées dans les spécifications ci-dessus. La garantie de rechapage de la carcasse MICHELINMD ON MICHELINMD X OneMD XDNMD 2 Pre-MoldMC ou MICHELINMD X OneMD LINEMC ENERGY D Pre-MoldMC est limitée à 7 ans à compter de la date de fabrication de la carcasse.
4Voir la garantie nationale limitée des Technologies de Rechapage Michelin inc. pour les détails.
Sélecteur Pneus Neufs & Rechapés
Trouver un Revendeur
Calculateur de Réductions de Poids
Calculateur D'économies de Carburant
Comparaison des Résistance au Roulement
Tracer Ma Route

full view 3D tirespriter full view photo
DRAG SLIDER TO ROTATE 3D TIRE
slider knob
3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction 3d instruction
?
MICHELIN AMERICAS TRUCK TIRES
BACK

GET GREAT RETREADABILITY

MAXIMIZE

YOUR ASSETS.

Michelin on Michelin Michelin Retread Technologies

Michelin's Infini-Coil ensures the retreadability of the MICHELIN® X One® tire casing by delivering better crown endurance and zero casing growth. This allows for "like new" tread designs and compounds to help you maximize your assets. We guarantee it.

Every MICHELIN® X One® casing is warranted at 100% for 70 weeks when retread via the Michelin Retread Technologies franchise network. See the MRT National Limited Warranty for details.

MICHELIN® ON MICHELIN® CASING GUARANTEE1

Any MICHELIN® X ONE® XDN®2 Pre-Mold Retread or MICHELIN® X ONE® LINE ENERGY D Pre-Mold Retread cured on any MICHELIN® X ONE® original2 casing by an authorized Michelin Retread Technologies Dealer is guaranteed for a second retread within 3 years of the original (1st) Retread DOT Date. The MICHELIN ON MICHELIN second retread guarantee is limited to a MICHELIN® X ONE® XTA® or a MICHELIN® X ONE® XTE® retread for a trailer application.3

MICHELIN® ON MICHELIN® MIELAGE GUARANTEE1

Get 30% more mileage than the competition with the MICHELIN X ONE® XDN®2 Pre-Mold Retread or Michelin will pay twice the difference in cost between the competitor retread and the MICHELIN X ONE XDN2 Pre-Mold Retread.

1Michelin reserves the right to modify or discontinue this program at any time for any reason without prior notice.
2Casing has not been through a retread process before.
3A $100.00 casing credit will be issued if the casing is not retreadable a 2nd time due to workmanship and materials4 per above specifications. The MICHELIN® ON MICHELIN® X One® XDN®2 Pre-Mold or MICHELIN® X ONE® LINE ENERGY D Pre-Mold Retread Casing Guarantee is limited to 7 years from the casing's date of manufacture.
4See Michelin Retread Technologies, Inc. National Limited Warranty for details.
Tire & Retread Selector
Dealer & Service Locator
Weight Savings Calculator
Fuel & Mileage Calculator
Rolling Resistance Comparison
Track My Route
THANK YOU FOR VISITING!

Would you mind taking a minute to provide feedback about your experience on our site?